• Aerosmith - I Don't Want to Miss a Thing

    Aerosmith

    Groupe de rock

    Aerosmith est un groupe de rock américain formé en 1970 à Boston, parfois appelée « Les Bad Boys de Boston ». Wikipédia

    Origine : Boston, Massachusetts, États-Unis

    Chanteurs : Joe Perry, Steven Tyler

    Membres : Steven Tyler, Joey Kramer, Tom Hamilton, Joe Perry, Brad Whitford, Ray Tabano, Rick Dufay, Jimmy Crespo

    Aerosmith - I Don't Want to Miss a Thing

     

     

     

     

     

     

    by Aerosmith)

     

    I could stay awake just to hear you breathing

    Watch you smile while you are sleeping

    Far away and dreaming

    I could spend my life in this sweet surrender

    I could stay lost in this moment forever

    Well, every moment spent with you

    Is a moment I treasure

     

    I don't wanna close my eyes

    I don't wanna fall asleep

    'Cause I'd miss you, babe

    And I don't wanna miss a thing

    'Cause even when I dream of you

    The sweetest dream will never do

    I'd still miss you, babe

    And I don't wanna miss a thing

     

    Lying close to you

    Feeling your heart beating

    And I'm wondering what you're dreaming

    Wondering if it's me you're seeing

    Then I kiss your eyes and thank God we're together

    And I just wanna stay with you

    In this moment forever, forever and ever

     

    I don't wanna close my eyes

    I don't wanna fall asleep

    'Cause I'd miss you, babe

    And I don't wanna miss a thing

    'Cause even when I dream of you

    The sweetest dream will never do

    I'd still miss you, babe

    And I don't wanna miss a thing

     

    I don't wanna miss one smile

    I don't wanna miss one kiss

    Well, I just wanna be with you

    Right here with you, just like this

    I just wanna hold you close

    Feel your heart so close to mine

    And stay here in this moment

    For all the rest of time

     

    Don't wanna close my eyes

    Don't wanna fall asleep

    'Cause I'd miss you, babe

    And I don't wanna miss a thing

    'Cause even when I dream of you

    The sweetest dream will never do

    'Cause I'd still miss you, babe

    And I don't wanna miss a thing

     

    I don't wanna close my eyes

    I don't wanna fall asleep

    'Cause I'd miss you, babe

    And I don't wanna miss a thing

    'Cause even when I dream of you

    The sweetest dream will never do

    I'd still miss you, babe

    And I don't wanna miss a thing

     

    Don't wanna close my eyes

    Don't wanna fall asleep, yeah

     

    I don't wanna miss a thing

     

    « 1789 - Ça ira mon amour.Alice Dona - De la tendresse »
    Technorati

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :